Meet the Committee

Director

Nathan W / Banana

Nathan W / Banana

Director / Road Captain

Director@sandiegohog.com

Clarke L/ Shortcut

Clarke L/ Shortcut

Assistant Director / Road Captain

AsstDirector@sandiegohog.com

Treasurer

Tim H

Tim H

Treasurer / Road Captain

Treasurer@sandiegohog.com

Secretary

Virginia/ Wench

Virginia/ Wench

Secretary

Secretary@sandiegohog.com

Road Captain

Roy

Roy

Head Road Captain

HeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Steve B

Steve B

Assistant Head Road Captain

AsstHeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Rett L

Rett L

Safety / Road Captain

Safety@sandiegohog.com

Kevin

Kevin

Long Distance Coordinator / Road Captain

longdistance@sandiegohog.com

Jim

Jim

Mentorship / Road Captain

mentor@sandiegohog.com

Jr

Jr

Road Captain

Brad

Brad

Road Captain

Danny V

Danny V

Road Captain

Tim B

Tim B

Road Captain

Randy / Kupkake

Randy / Kupkake

Road Captain

Steve P

Steve P

Road Captain

Mike B

Mike B

Road Captain

Alan H

Alan H

Road Captain

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Road Captain

Steve G

Steve G

Road Captain

Rocky

Rocky

Road Captain

Eric W

Eric W

Road Captain

Activities

Robin P

Robin P

Activities

Activities@sandiegohog.com

Ken O

Ken O

Military Liaison

Military@sandiegohog.com

To Be Filled

To Be Filled

Ladies Of Harley

LoH@sandiegohog.com

Membership

Nick E.

Nick E.

Membership

Membership@sandiegohog.com

Media

To be filled

To be filled

Photographer

Photographer@sandiegohog.com

Michael W/BigPoppa

Michael W/BigPoppa

Social Media

Media@sandiegohog.com

Michael W/ BigPoppa

Michael W/ BigPoppa

Webmaster

webmaster@sandiegohog.com

To Be Filled

To Be Filled

Newsletter Editor

editor@sandiegohog.com

Merchandise

Ken B

Ken B

Merchandise Officer

merchandise@sandiegohog.com