Meet the Committee

Director

Nathan W / Banana

Director / Road Captain

Nathan W / Banana

Director@sandiegohog.com

Clarke L/ Shortcut

Assistant Director / Road Captain

Clarke L/ Shortcut

AsstDirector@sandiegohog.com

Treasurer

Tim H

Treasurer / Road Captain

Tim H

Treasurer@sandiegohog.com

Secretary

Virginia/ Wench

Secretary

Virginia/ Wench

Secretary@sandiegohog.com

Road Captain

Randy / Kupkake

Head Road Captain

Randy / Kupkake

HeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Roy

Assistant Head Road Captain

Roy

AsstHeadRC@sandiegohog.com

Danny V

Road Captain

Danny V

Tim B

Road Captain

Tim B

Rett L

Safety / Road Captain

Rett L

Safety@sandiegohog.com

Kevin

Road Captain

Kevin

Jr

Road Captain

Jr

Brad

Road Captain

Brad

Steve P

Road Captain

Steve P

Mike B

Road Captain

Mike B

Alan H

Road Captain

Alan H

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Road Captain

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Steve G

Road Captain

Steve G

Jim

Road Captain

Jim

Rocky

Road Captain

Rocky

Activities

Steve G

Long Distant Coordinator

Steve G

LongDistance@sandiegohog.com

Robin P

Activities

Robin P

Activities@sandiegohog.com

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Mentorship

Joanne Y / Honey Badger

Mentor@sandiegohog.com

Ken O

Military Liaison

Ken O

Military@sandiegohog.com

To Be Filled

Ladies Of Harley

To Be Filled

LoH@sandiegohog.com

Membership

Suzanne J

Membership

Suzanne J

Membership@sandiegohog.com

Media

Jerry G

Photographer

Jerry G

Please do not send photos to this address, coordinate sending with Photographer via email.

Photographer@sandiegohog.com

Michael W/BigPoppa

Social Media

Michael W/BigPoppa

Media@sandiegohog.com

Michael W/ BigPoppa

Webmaster

Michael W/ BigPoppa

webmaster@sandiegohog.com

To Be Filled

Newsletter Editor

To Be Filled

editor@sandiegohog.com